STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following named persons who have been nominated by the State Bar Association pursuant to Rule 3 of the Court Rules on Professional Responsibility are hereby appointed to serve on the State Board of Professional Responsibility for a term of three years terminating January 31, 1977:

William T. Hedeen

Box 30

Worthington, Minnesota 56187

Harding A. Orren

33 South Fifth Street

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Jerome B. Simon

332 Hamm Building

St. Paul, Minnesota 55102

IT IS HEREBY FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons having been selected by members of the Supreme Court are hereby appointed to serve on the State Board of Professional Responsibility for a term of three years terminating January 31, 1977:

Thomas H. Carey

200 First National Bank Building

Virginia, Minnesota 55792

Allen I. Saeks

818 Farmers & Mechanics Building

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

Dr. Phillip C. Helland

1901 River Hills Drive

Burnsville, Minnesota

Dated: January 31, 1974

BY THE COURT

SUPREME COURT

JAN 3 1 1974

JOHN McCARTHY

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

Kelton Gage, Box 3049, Mankato, Minnesota 56001, having been nominated by the State Bar Association pursuant to Rule 3 of the Court Rules on Professional Responsibility, to serve on the State Board of Professional Responsibility for the unexpired term of William C. Schacht, resigned;

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Kelton Gage be, and he hereby is, appointed to the Board for a period terminating January 31, 1976.

Dated November 6. , 1974.

BY THE COURT:

...

SUPREME COURT

NOV 1 2 1974

JOHN McCARTHY